The adventures of Tom Stapleton ( 1866) PDF novel by John M. Moore

The adventures of Tom Stapleton ( 1866) by John M. Moore

The adventures of Tom Stapleton (1880) by John M. Moore

4 books bound in one volume. Only The Black Crook has a copyright date given. The pagination is problematical; use the Thumbnail View to scroll down to find the first pages of the 3rd and 4th books. Tom Stapleton has a frontispiece and 4 more fine engravings. The Black Crook has 4 illustrations, in colour.
Book 1:The adventures of Tom Stapleton; or, 202 Broadway. Complete. By John M. Moore, Esq.
New York, Dick and Fitzgerald.
Book 2, starting at page 130: The Black Crook, A Most Wonderful History. Now being performed with immense success in all the principal theatres throughout the united states.
Philadelphia: Barclay & Co. 1866.
Book 3: Bella Trelawny, Or Time Works Wonders. By J. R Smith, New York, Dick & Fitzgerald.
Book 4: The Ruined Gamester. By George W. M. Reynolds. Philadelphia, T. B. Peterson And Brothers.

(4 books in one volume)

Download The adventures of Tom Stapleton 42 MB PDF book

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url